What’s On

Mother’s Day Treats at Spinning Slots Cafe

Mother's Day Treats at Spinning Slots Café Join us for Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea Offer buy one get one half price Every Mother receives a free cake with a full priced hot drink Sunday 31st March Only!...

read more

Mother’s Day Treats at Spinning Gate Shopping Centre

Mother's Day Treats at Spinning Gate Shopping Centre Join us in centre on Saturday 30 March between 11am - 3pm for our FREE Mother's Day Treats Flower Wall - take photos for mum against our fabulous flower wall Mother's Day Treats - lots of gorgeous giveaways for all...

read more

Homeless Support Project Leigh – Information Event

Homeless Support Project Leigh - Information Event Homeless Support Project Leigh - Information Event Friday 22 March, 10.30am - 1.30pm Find out further information on the work the Homeless Support Project charity do. Homeless Support Project merchandise available to...

read more

Easter Weekend – Centre Opening Hours

Easter Weekend - Centre Opening Hours Friday 19 April Good Friday: 9am - 5.30pm (Bank Holiday) Saturday 20 April Easter Saturday: 9am - 5.30pm Sunday 21 April Easter Sunday CENTRE CLOSED Monday 22 April Easter Monday 10am - 4pm (Bank Holiday) Wigan Council provide...

read more

February Half Term Fun

February Half Term Fun Free Children's Craft Workshops during February Half Term Monday 18 February - Saturday 23 February, 11am - 3pm Daily Children must be accompanied by an adult Monday 18 February - Moonwalking Monday (rockets) Tuesday 19 February - Dinosaur Day...

read more

Valentine’s Day Treats

Valentine's Day Treats Join us on Valentine's Day, Thursday 14 February between 11am - 3pm when our shoppers will be treated to FREE chocolates & FREE Valentine's...

read more

Spinning Gate Shopping Centre
Centre Management Suite, Ellesmere street
Leigh
WN7 4PG

Telephone: 01942 261632
Email: info@spinninggate.co.uk