What’s On

RSPB Giving Nature a Home Information Event

RSPB Giving Nature a Home Information Event Monday 24 September, 10am - 5pm, drop in Do you love wildlife? Want to know what you can do for your local hedgehogs, birds and bugs this winter Nature is in trouble and it needs your help! Come and chat with the RSPB and...

read more

MacMillan Coffee Morning at Costa Coffee

MacMillan Coffee Morning at Costa Coffee Friday 28 September, 8am - 6pm Join in the fun at Costa Coffee's MacMillan Coffee Morning Cakes, Raffles with lots of prizes to be won All proceeds to MacMillan Cancer...

read more

HITZ Leigh Information Event

HITZ Leigh Information Event Friday 14 September 2018, 10am - 3pm Join the HITZ Leigh team in centre to find out further details on their learners programme HITZ is a 24 week study programme for 16-18 year...

read more

Spinning Gate Summer Garden

Spinning Gate Summer Garden Monday 6 August - Sunday 26 August, 11am - 3pm Daily Monday 6 August - Snakes & Ladders Tuesday 7 August - Story Telling Tuesdays Wednesday 8 August - Wordsearch Wednesday Thursday 9 August - Lets Connect Thursday Friday 10 August -...

read more

Summer of Culture Events Guide – Wigan Council

Summer of Culture Events Guide - Wigan Council Wigan Council have organised an action packed summer of culture, with a whole programme of cultural activities, events, shows & exhibitions Take a peak at the events guide here:...

read more

Raffle in-store at Card Factory for Macmillan Cancer Support

Raffle instore at Card Factory for Macmillan Cancer Support Saturday 07/07/2018 Raffle Tickets £1 per strip On Saturday 7 July, Card Factory are running a raffle for the chance to WIN  a Card Factory hamper Raffle tickets are £1 per strip and all proceeds will be...

read more

Spinning Gate Shopping Centre
Ellesmere Street
Leigh
WN7 4PG

Telephone: 01942 261632
Email: info@spinninggate.co.uk